Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poppy + Rose. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Poppy + Rose and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Natalymendez100 5 days ago

Chicken + Waffle

GUYS !! Just had it today first time ever coming over here and the customer service is outstanding plus the food! Wait wasn't long at all the vibe was nice I had a brunch date with my lover and it was excellent overall I would recommend anyone coming over here it's absolutely delicious and most definitely a delightful experience. Just moved to la and will be back soon!

Christian Nitu 13 days ago

Kitchen Sink Bowl

Amazing flavors, had me full for 2 days!!

Gracemyungspam 25 days ago

Cucumber Mojito

I really love me a good mojito!! This was a super refreshing drink made with the perfect ratio of herbs. On a hot day, this really got me going

Raul about 1 month ago

Chicken + Waffle

Poppy + Rose is one of my favorite restaurants in LA, I have tried many of their dishes but my absolute favorite is the chicken and waffles. Let me tell you I have had many chicken and waffles throughout LA and I haven't had any that are better.

Gangelramirez2019 about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Caesar Salad Wrap

Tried for the first time! Just want to say that costumer service was amazing and we were seated quickly. The presentation was good and the chicken inside was cooked great! Just fyi, I don't eat much fish and the house made Cesar dressing is very fishy in my opinion. I ate a fourth of it and was to overwhelmed by anchovy flavor to finish! If you love anchovies this is for you! What I love is that everything is made from scratch here!

Gmwlawyer01 5 days ago

Shrimp + Grits

The shrimp and grits were scrumptious. I will definitely be back to order that again. I also added a biscuit and bacon on the side, which I highly recommend.

Alder 22 days ago

Pulled Pork Hash

The food, atmosphere and service was OUTSTANDING!

Lindsay 27 days ago

Shrimp + Grits

The shrimp and grits are perfection. Recommended with a biscuit on the side.

Michelle about 1 month ago

Lox Bagel Sandwich

delicious breakfast bagel! love the fresh ingredients! so tasty especially when paired with a mimosa and iced coffee

Alexjf1490 about 1 month ago

Chicken + Waffle

One of the best I've ever had! The sweet savory combination is perfect. If you haven't been go go go now!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA